Click Here!

Reviews for Oh Captain! My Captain!

By : BlueDragon
  • From ANON - Belinda Chon on May 04, 2014
    NOOO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEE UPDATE SOON!! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT AND HONESTLY THEY JUST NEED TO BANG ALREADY CAUSE THE SEXUAL TENSION IS KILLING ME!!!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Luna on April 15, 2014
    Oh gosh this has to be the best rangikuXhitsugaya fanfiction i have ever read its really amazing srsly i hope you continue and update very soon
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Prairie on March 11, 2014
    Your story did have me hooked! Always want to see more fics with Hitsugaya and Rangiku - they're a swell pair! When do you think you'll have an update out?
    Report Review

  • From ANON - la623 on October 22, 2013
    Loved this! I love this pairing! Wonderful chapter can't wait to read more!!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Ketresia on September 22, 2013
    Yes lawdddd!! I loveee this! Im new to the.site and this is the first fic I've read on here! Excellent wording, and im just waitin for their lemon! I needs this sexual tension to end! Please update soon!!!!!!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - GaijinSamurai on September 06, 2013
    This is a good story. I have to admit that I'm pretty fond of this pairing. It's too bad that Toshiro isn't older in canon, because that would be an interesting relationship.

    Anyway, I'm looking forward to reading more.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Lala on August 08, 2013
    I just started reading this and I really love it! Can't wait to read more!
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Escapades on August 04, 2013
    I must say, I like your commitment towards characterizing your protagonists. I'll look forward to your next chapter.
    Report Review

  • From ANON - Canadiangirlloveshp on August 04, 2013
    Great story so far. I like the way you have age/ grown Toshiro to make it more appealing.
    Report Review

  • From dragonick on July 31, 2013
    I've got to say I like where this is going, I've never seen anyone with the zanpakutou changing their masters appearance idea before but I really like the idea. I also really like your characterization so I'm eager to see more of this.
    Report Review

T.O.S. | Content Guidelines | DMCA Info | F.A.Q. | Facebook | Tumblr | Abuse | Support | Contact | Donate

Click Here!