Reviews for Kenpachi likes Soi sauce...

BY : Dark Saint


  • From ANON - dobe3433 on October 15, 2006

    are you gonna finsish this?


    Report Review


  • From ANON - kitenfww44 on October 08, 2006

    nice fic


    Report Review


  • From ANON - kimpster on September 12, 2006

    instead of boxers for the use of his undergarments its koshinaka ...i dont know the name for the traditional female undee..

    well written! and write more soon?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - microsoft word on September 12, 2006

    i loved it! one of the best ive ever read in such a long time! please please write more concerning this pair!
    o.o my god now im hooked on this pair...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zaraki Kenpachi on August 31, 2006

    I loved this story and i actually think that Soi Fong and Zaraki make a cute couple i mean they both are strong and they could both train together and grow stronger with eachother plus they act funny

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CianaRui on May 28, 2006

    Is there more? I am intrigued by this pairing and the dynamic you have established. Another chapter or three, please [bats eyes and waves sake jug and two liter of Dr.P.]???

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sunny on January 17, 2006

    GAH! You're taking forever with the next chapter!...;_; Huuuuuryy

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mikarin on November 21, 2005

    Wow...weeeeeii!
    Normally, I skim for all the yaoi stuff to read but this time the pairing m/f was so intriguing that I stopped and looked and liked and read and loved and now I'm craving for more....
    You get the picture.
    That was just HOT!
    (And I get usually bored fast with straight...but this...wow)
    Must write a side story for Super Ken-chan, by manga authoress Yachiru POV

    And anyone who can draw should definately find enough inspiration to come up with something similar to the 'Soi Sauce' flyer. It should be fun...and a challenge.

    I'm gonna read the rest of your stories now.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tenacious on November 18, 2005

    AWESOME!! Would Love To See More! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - K on November 16, 2005

    I really hope you do write a new chapter. This was a really interesting story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - finala on November 09, 2005

    An unusual pairing but it was very, very well done. I liked it very much, would be great to see more of these. Especially more work from yourself. Keep it up! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - thomas on October 23, 2005

    i thought that it was rather well written and the use of those two characters made it even better, also i might add that your knowledge of kempachi was rather well

    Report Review


  • From allyluv on September 18, 2005

    *loud whistle*

    that's nice!!! would you ever consider doing one of kenpachi/OC going at it crazy and rough??? muwahahaha!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - whatevr13131 on September 03, 2005

    ......nwice u need to right some more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SYNAPSE on August 19, 2005

    NICE!

    Report Review