Reviews for Cradles in the sand

BY : NovaAlexandria


  • From Queen-Sands on May 13, 2018

    I was just checking here the other day to see if you had updated and now you have!! I'm so happy!! This fic is intriguing and amazing!! Can't wait to read more :)



    Report Review


  • From Queen-Sands on March 09, 2018

    Please please please post the next chapter. I’m loving this story! Hey I love all your stories. My favorite being Prize of Victory of course. I couldn’t leave a review there but something I wanted to say was I love how you write. You leave clues leading up to a revelation and it’s really good writing since you set up an even in advance. And I never thought I’d ship Karin and Grimmjow but damn! I can’t get enough of it :D so please I’m dying to read more of this!!



    Report Review


  • From Nightscream452 on February 28, 2018

    I love your fic's I hope you can get that power cord replacement soon. Stay Positive!



    Report Review


  • From Remy on December 25, 2017

    I loved POV and now I'm hooked on this one too! I can't wait for the next chapter. Your fics are always awesome, Nova! ♥



    Report Review


  • From Sarada on November 10, 2017

    Good to see Grimmjow and Karin still have a place in your heart! This is the one pairing that just keeps being interesting, and again this is looking to be a very interesting story. I'm secretly your other story is also GrimmxKarin?



    Report Review


  • From KLunaHisagi on September 21, 2017

    I already love this story. I've been waiting for you to start another one since Prize of Victory ended. Here's to another hit, I'm ready or another GrimmjowxKarin story. Kudos!



    Report Review


  • From moonfang on August 20, 2017

    Glad to see you're back! Looking forward to really getting into this new story of yours! Hope all's been well with you and yours!



    Report Review


  • From Kain on August 14, 2017

    Nice to see a new story  and happy to see more Grimm/Karin, even if its under less than happy conditions. I take it the war against the Quincy isnt going in the good guys favor with there possible arrancar allies being regressed into there lesser, weaker states and and lesser Shinigami getting captured and now Karin has been captured to be either bait or food. Gotta love the stones on Karin though, even when she has no chance she is still gonna make ya work for that kill and get in a few shots despite the power gap.

    Honarable or perhaps more pragmatic of Grimmjow to spare and help Karin, especially after being reverted to a less humanoid, both physically and perhaps mentally, hollow form but i also wonder just how she will react to her savior once some of the darker aspects of their situation rear its head. Would Stark being regressed mean he has reverted to his state prior to splitting with Lillinette and thus still pack quite a punch or was she still killed in this verse?



    Report Review