Reviews for Oh Captain! My Captain!

BY : BlueDragon


  • From Azevade on August 08, 2018

    Hey ! I'm sorry, but you'll have to use Google Translate to understand my message, I'm French xD

    Bien ! Encore désolé, mais ma maîtrise de la langue est trop mauvaise pour que je puisse écrire en anglais. Premièrement, bonsoir. Pendant cinq longues années, j'ai cherché des fanfictions Hitsumatsu dans tout les registres, en Français, en Anglais, et même en Espagnol. Merci à Google qui me permettait de traduire les pages, comme je l'ai fais ici. Je n'ai jamais trouvé d'histoire qui pouvaient satisfaire ma soif de lecture. Mais. Un jour, je suis tombé là dessus. "Oh Captain ! My Captain !". J'ai rapidement lu les cinq chapitres, et.. woaw. Honnêtement, je n'ai pas de mots pour décrire à quel point j'ai aimé et ressenti cette histoire jusqu'au plus profond de mon âme. J'ai vu le début du chapitre cinq, ou tu disais en 2016 que tu comptais bien poster la suite. Nous sommes en 2018, ahah ! xD
    Je ne commente jamais, au grand jamais ce que je lis, mais là je devais le faire. Je te le demande, en tant que fan de Bleach et admirateur de ta fanfiction, de poster la suite de cette merveille.. Je reviendrais tout les jours pour vérifier si, oui ou non, le fameux chapitre six est sorti. Vraiment, j'ai apprécié cette histoire, et voir de disponible ce chapitre m'emplirait de bonheur, plus qu'autre chose. D'ailleurs, j'ai créé un compte spécialement pour poster ce message xD

    Voilà, c'est tout, j'espère que Google aura retransmi comme il se doit mes paroles, je te souhaite une agréable journée :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - BlindHuntress on November 05, 2016

    ZOMG! I LOVE this storyline! Please please please update as soon as you can! Your characterization is beautiful!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - M-Angel on August 27, 2016

    I hope you continue this story. I really like it. 



    Report Review


  • From Radium223 on June 22, 2016

    Yeah man, you are a nerd like that lmao! Neard rule the world though. So happy hunting!

    Report Review


  • From Radium223 on April 17, 2016

    Just finished chapter one, and I like it. No flaws that I noticed. I am all about sentence structure, and all this that you have done. I commend you for this work. How do you get reviews? I never get them. I know my story is not perfect, so theres a reason for feedback. I even called a Lieutenant a captain once... You are awesome at this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 12, 2015

    Oh no! I honestly thought this story was complete or at least still being updated, but I just read to the end and realized that the last update was over a year ago in 2014. Well, as an author I know how hectic life can get and sometimes stories get put on the back back burner, so hopefully you still have some intention of coming back to work on this? It would be great if you could add in an edit or note on whether you're planning to at all.

    Anyway, onto the real review: This has got to be one of my favorite Hitsugaya/Matsumoto fics, even if it was only five (long) chapters. I loved your characterization of both and I thought the interactions were believable and had just the right amount of conflicted romance, lol. The sheer amount of UST in this story makes me even sadder that you haven't written more. Anyway, dragonish!Toushiro was awesome to read and I'm surprised how well you managed to balance his adorable aspects from the canon manga with his aged up sexy aspects (that we fans always knew was there waiting to come out, haha). I know you were planning on going somewhere with the reishi sucking serial killer, so all I can do is sit here and hope that you please, please, PLEASE haven't given up on this fic. It always makes me feel hypocritical to say that since god knows I have a list of uncompleted fics and the longest one I completed took me ten years (yes, ten) to finish on one site, but...from personal experience, sometimes I get a review out of nowhere that reminds me of a writing project I never finished, and I do end up going back to it.

    I was also wondering why you don't have this story up at fanfiction.net / FFN? I suppose you always intended it to be M rated but it's such a great fic that I think you'd get many more readers if you posted on that site. Even if you ended up writing NC-17 scenes, you can cut those parts out or tone it down and link to the original here from your profile, just add in a note for your readers that the uncut version is on a different site.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 06, 2015

    Love it! Please come finish it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TerryToy on September 03, 2014

    I've done a lot of searching for stories about Toshiro and this is great! I love that you made him appear older because his personality certainly suits it. :) It's hot, can't wait for chap 6!

    Report Review


  • From X_TardisxTaichou_X on August 23, 2014

    Ohhhhh. The first chap was amazing! I seriously can't wait to finish this! Anyway, if you're still looking for a Beta, then by all means shoot me an email. I've attempted to write stories in here before (mostly lemons because they're my guilty pleasure), but I also have some stories up in FF. I'm usually pretty good at catching grammatical errors as well as spelling mistakes. I did take advance literature! As inane as it may sound, I love proof-reading for others! It helps me improve my skills as well as expand my dictionary! So I'm all up for being your beta! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - burnishedvelvet on July 21, 2014

    You've done an amazing job of plotting, character development, and building the story's tension, you really have me dying to read the next part (the, ahem, climax dare I say? ;-) ). Please, keep up the great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Belinda Chon on May 04, 2014

    NOOO PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEE UPDATE SOON!! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT AND HONESTLY THEY JUST NEED TO BANG ALREADY CAUSE THE SEXUAL TENSION IS KILLING ME!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna on April 15, 2014

    Oh gosh this has to be the best rangikuXhitsugaya fanfiction i have ever read its really amazing srsly i hope you continue and update very soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Prairie on March 11, 2014

    Your story did have me hooked! Always want to see more fics with Hitsugaya and Rangiku - they're a swell pair! When do you think you'll have an update out?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - la623 on October 22, 2013

    Loved this! I love this pairing! Wonderful chapter can't wait to read more!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ketresia on September 22, 2013

    Yes lawdddd!! I loveee this! Im new to the.site and this is the first fic I've read on here! Excellent wording, and im just waitin for their lemon! I needs this sexual tension to end! Please update soon!!!!!!

    Report Review