Reviews for Bleach Mini Stories

BY : fareys_delight


  • From ANON - Anon on March 07, 2015

    Uhhh, not to be one of 'those' people, but chapt. 7 of a virzards love was never posted, so now we have spoilers of everything. Lol.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sexycolboy on January 24, 2015

    Hey can I be in the story

    Report Review


  • From Princess_Sage on December 17, 2014

    Awesome

    Report Review


  • From ANON - deviouslildevil on May 09, 2013

    Did you know that somehow, everything from chapter one to part 2:7 of "He's an idiot" got reposted as one humongous chapter 2:8, lol. Looking forward to reading the update once fixed.

    Report Review


  • From BookMaggot on April 15, 2013

    I am glad I could at least get you to laugh! Yayness! :D I completely forgot about this fic truth be told >_< I am worse than a goldfish most days! Lol!

    But in all seriousness, in respects to your stories all I can say is this:

    AWESOMNESS TIMES TEN IN STORY FORM!!!!! Continuue imediately -_-! Do not deny me my smut or you will have much trouble *shakes fists* I like my Jushiro/Uruhara and the previous chapter was delicious :D! Thanks for writing these epic stories and I can not wait for the rest!

    *Sits up straight and eagerly awaits next chapter*


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Affie on February 27, 2013

    EVIL YOU ARE EEEEEEVVVVVVIIIIILLLLLL filling me with fluff then toasting it to make s'mores...good goddess you're gonna drive me up a bloody tree... *wipes drool* woah... cats are worn out they slept thru the squeel then again they were dosed with 'nip and tuna tonight... thank you for the wonderful smutty delecious update. *huggles*



    Report Review


  • From ANON - afrieal on February 12, 2013

    oh..my...goddess..... I SOOOOO needed that infusion of droolworthy hotness... after the day i had it was such a relief to sit at my computer and after squeeling loud enough i'm sure they heard me in australia (cats are too blitzed on catnip and tuna to care this time) i get to read this. it's wonderful hon thank you SOOOOO much.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - afrieal on January 30, 2013

    **SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE** *runs and jumps into cold shower* oh MAN... that was hot... oh man *wipes drool up with towel* words are hard when brain is yaoi inspired mush... i knew you were good with these little stories but *turns fan on high* oh man...now i have to go peel the cats from the top of the bookshelves again.... tuna ain't gonna cut it... it's salmon time.... thank hon you were right this onrie was smokin

    Report Review


  • From Akaluan on December 19, 2012

    That was both tooth-meltingly sweet and absolutely hilarious in equal measure. The very idea of a 4 foot tall Byakuya in elf-garb... snicker. That and him handing out presents to all the good boys'n'girls.. ^^ Well done, I loved this story.

    Report Review


  • From BookMaggot on December 13, 2012

    Oh good gods...

    This is SO Cute! And so perfect for the time of year! I'm really enjoying this, like really I can't stop smiling. Byakuya is a Santa in Training! Okay no, I know but it's still adorable ^_^. And I can't wait for the other stories. Like I need them now! I'm really surprised someone gave you such a poor rating though, as the story is utterly cute and brilliantly written.

    I can honestly I am eagerly waiting on the next story, and please don't keep us hanging for too long! Think of it as a Christmass present to me :) Yes I will stoop to bribery >:3

    Report Review