Reviews for Bleach: Tales of Smut

BY : c0p13r


  • From ANON - Neeba on June 09, 2017

    Rven after many years, You are still the very best in the business! 



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on June 06, 2017

    Nice, rukia really got stretched.



    Report Review


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on June 06, 2017

    It has been a while and it is amazing to see more of your content. Orihime was hot and it was a nicely kinky situation you put her in, same with Rukia and Ichigo though I somehow blanked midway through reading it and skipped the first stages of sex. It was still hot. I hope to see more soon. Thanks.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - soccer-fan1 on June 05, 2017

    Great piece as always, not really dissappointed at all that this was anal but was kinda hoping for a straight up vaginal sex this time with Jackie.

    On another note there is always a mention of Ichigo's experince with tatsuki but never a dedicated chapter for them, when there is, Orihime is always there, ruins the fun in my opinion.

    Oh and i would recommend uploading this story on a site like ficwad.com. that way we can get alert when you make an update, kiinda hard to folow your work otherwise.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MagicMan on June 04, 2017

    Amazing set of chapters! Three fantastic ones! I really enjoyed Orihime being fucked by Isshin. All your upcoming stories are still incredibly interesting to me, and I can't wait to see more and one day that YYH one too!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 04, 2017

    Woo! New chapters! I'm glad that you're still alive. 

     

    Out of the three, I definitely liked the Isshin/Orihime the best. Have a soft spot of indie pairs. Anyway, great work and I hope that you're doing well for yourself!



    Report Review


  • From Bageltiger on May 15, 2017

    That was a great chapter and I am glad you are back to writing again.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angry on April 29, 2017

    Dude, someone's copying your work? Just call the asshole out!



    Report Review


  • From Adamantine on April 13, 2017

    not a fan of chapter 15 [a little too dark I guess?], but loved chapter 14, nice job with it



    Report Review


  • From DevilHeart435 on November 23, 2016

    Okay what the hell was that??! I know this wasn't meant to be a serious chapter but you can, and HAVE, done better than that! Not only does the snot nosed brat of a son of hers but in at the absolute worst time, but Ichigo blows his load prematurely and that is the end of it?! That was such a major buzz kill! I know this probably isn't one of your favorite characters, but come on if you're going to make a chapter about her at the very least make it a damn good one after being gone so long! Ok sure he is a virgin and things like that happen but this is just lame! So what if it is to specs for the characters, no reason to ruin a good lemon scene for the readers like that! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 27, 2016

    Is there a way to contact you outside of Adultfanfiction? maybe a tumblr? Love your work.



    Report Review


  • From MagicMan on July 11, 2016

    Always like to see more of Ikumi. Short and sweet. Thanks for updating



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 11, 2016

    Yay! You're back!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 11, 2016

    I really like your Ichigo/Ikumi stories, it is nice to see one between them that is less emotion/anger from either, less forceful compared to the others.

    My fingers are crossed that you are able to release more Bleach stories this year!



    Report Review


  • From IceTop on July 09, 2016

    It's great to see you back, you have created some of my favourite work.



    Report Review