Reviews for Bleach: Tales of Smut

BY : c0p13r


  • From Adamantine on April 13, 2017

    not a fan of chapter 15 [a little too dark I guess?], but loved chapter 14, nice job with it



    Report Review


  • From DevilHeart435 on November 23, 2016

    Okay what the hell was that??! I know this wasn't meant to be a serious chapter but you can, and HAVE, done better than that! Not only does the snot nosed brat of a son of hers but in at the absolute worst time, but Ichigo blows his load prematurely and that is the end of it?! That was such a major buzz kill! I know this probably isn't one of your favorite characters, but come on if you're going to make a chapter about her at the very least make it a damn good one after being gone so long! Ok sure he is a virgin and things like that happen but this is just lame! So what if it is to specs for the characters, no reason to ruin a good lemon scene for the readers like that! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 27, 2016

    Is there a way to contact you outside of Adultfanfiction? maybe a tumblr? Love your work.



    Report Review


  • From MagicMan on July 11, 2016

    Always like to see more of Ikumi. Short and sweet. Thanks for updating



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 11, 2016

    Yay! You're back!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 11, 2016

    I really like your Ichigo/Ikumi stories, it is nice to see one between them that is less emotion/anger from either, less forceful compared to the others.

    My fingers are crossed that you are able to release more Bleach stories this year!



    Report Review


  • From IceTop on July 09, 2016

    It's great to see you back, you have created some of my favourite work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bageltiger on January 10, 2016

    Great chapter it was hot as hell.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Virgil on January 07, 2016

    Was expecting another "train tale", but it wasn't bad either, Hiyori was finally put into place. Not gonna lie, it was utterly satisfying.

    Thank you for your hard work, I can tell you put serious time and effort into your writings which is something I honestly appreciate

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 17, 2015

    please write some fairy tail every now and then !:

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jordan on July 10, 2015

    I liked this a good deal and find it somewhat odd after seeing Moonie in the show seeing her act like this was bittersweet but that line she said at the end made it all the sweeter and can't wait for the hyori chapter good work I love most of the chapters so far aside from the one with the one with Inouye and sea -whatever hos name is I just didn't like the character in the show good writing nonetheless can't wait to read more of your work

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bageltiger on July 01, 2015

    Wow that was great I am really excited for what you will put out next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zell on June 27, 2015

    nice one! although i gotta admit its slightly disappointing to see a filler girl when you still hasnt made a single smut with unohana:

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 22, 2015

    thanks a lot, the bleach section was pretty much dead.. until now!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 22, 2015

    nice one looking forward to read hiyori! stick to this train-theme if you can please:)

    Report Review