Reviews for Desire and Lust

BY : FicticiousDelicious


  • From YuukiKuran21 on September 10, 2017

    😍 Love this story! I have been a fan ever since I started reading it!! Please continhe to add chapters! I cannot wait until the next one. 😊



    Report Review


  • From Sailoriris on July 27, 2017

    Please, PLEase, PLEASE finish the story, you're killing me with suspense.



    Report Review


  • From KaiBlueOtaku on August 08, 2016

    Chapter 47: Head...  Exploded...

     

    It's been WAAAAY too long since I checked up on this story.  It was nice though to have so much to read.  This is a really unexpected plot turn.  But I really like it.  It explains rather nicely why Grimmjow had blue hair, and apparently his crazy mom was right somehow about trying to kill him, though who knows how she figured such a thing out.  It's weird that Aizen figured out the connection, I'm kind of wondering how he managed that, but since Gin doesn't believe him, I don't see things ending well for him.

     

    I've never been so happy to see Ulquiorra die in a fanfic- usually he's my favorite, but I really disliked your version, haha, so good writing there!

     

    ...but really, really sad about Renji. T-T  I'm kinda hoping he's secretly not actually dead.  But, at least he was able to make peace with Ichigo first.  God, that poor kid is gonna need some fucking therapy, he's gonna have issues and back-issues of issues from all this shit that he's gone though.  I know Grimmjow's been through a lot, but it seems weird to me that he's just taking this all in stride.  Did he already know that he was some kind of a demon-whatever-thing?

     

    I don't want this story to ever end.



    Report Review


  • From Neuron on June 30, 2016

    Oh man it's been so long since I came back to check up in this fic - I'm so sorry! But I'm very happy to see that you continue to produce amazing chapters every time I come back.

    I don't know what to comment on first.... the scene between Aizen and Grimmjow at the funeral gave me shivers. And how scary overhearing that exchange must have been for Ichigo. I couldn't help but laugh how he tried so hard to get out of the door Grimmjow was blocking before realising he could use the opposite one. Exceptional mind this one ha haha

    The fact the Isshin actually punched Grimmjow the morning after made me chuckle to; and how relaxed they both were about it when Ichigo finally came down. I'm glad Isshin has accepted that Grimmjow is going to be a part of Ichigo's life whether he wants it or not, but I'm still quite pleased he's taking the approach of a responsible parent.

    The latest chapter though... wow... I think THIS is probably the biggest surprise to hit me since the moment I discovered this fic!! I wasn't expecting you to add a supernatural element - which I can only assume that's what it was unless both Grimmjow and Ichigo were sharing the same very vivid hallucination. More than ever I'm fascinated to know where you're going to take this story, and also rather worried for Ichigo and Grimmjow's future!

    Thank you for this chapter! Hope to read more soon :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elizabeth Robyn on January 19, 2016

    Every time I listen to slow dancing in a burning room I want to cry because it reminds me of this beautiful story. Please update soon!!!. BTW: I have the exact same car as Ichigo as a stick-shift and in blue. 😊

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on November 05, 2015

    Eeep, you were right - I absolutely so like this chapter! But oh man, I really wasn't expecting Grimmjow to be so bold and just approach Aizen like that! The whole chapter took me by surprise really! Here's me thinking he has so much work to do getting rid of Aizen and prove himself to Isshin and he does both in one go! (Although I get the feeling that Aizen isn't going to just take his rejection just like that)
    Nnoitra is turning out to be such a good friend too, I never would have expected that when I started reading this fic
    Great chapter - please update soon :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ozzy on August 30, 2015

    More!!! Took me a day to finish from beginning to end. This is an amazing story and I'm in love with it. I love the twist and turns and found myself gasping and saying oh no or wanting to bash someone's face in (aka Aizen lol). It captured my attention and I absolutely devoured it. I've fallen for Ichigo and Grimmjow and their stories. I want more lol truly do. Thank you for this amazing story which has captured me...so when will the book be out? Lol seriously if it was a book it'd be on my bookshelf.

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on August 02, 2015

    I feel very relived and much happier for Grimmjow now! It's great to know that someone if giving him the benefit of doubt, he really needs more people on his side! As much as I love seeing you emotionally torture him, I don't want to see him go to jail over sexual offenses just because Ichigo is a little shy of being legal. I'm really looking forward to seeing how Grimmjow will prove his trust and reliability to Isshin and Karen, Isshin especially, and what will come about regarding Ulquiorra and Aizen.
    Please update again soon; it was awesome having four chapters to read in one go ^_^

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on August 02, 2015

    "Oh Sh*t" is definitely the correct title chapter. I honestly didn't see that ending coming, I thought the person at the door was just a convenient distraction while Karen laid into Grimmjow (that was harsh as hell by the way!). Federal Judge... you really don't want to give Grimmjow a break to you?! (pls keep it up, I love it really)

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on August 01, 2015

    Ohh, this chapter was very hot. You write the explicit scenes so well; when Ichigo came in Grimmjows face, oh my, that was hella sexy!
    I may be lookng too much into it; but I felt like Ichigo's sudden reluctance to be the one doing the fucking might have been because he didn't want to seem like he had dominance issues like Renji? It's great to see that they're maintaining a healthy versatile relationship anyway!

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on August 01, 2015

    Wow, that was one hell of an unexpected comeback from Grimmjow! I didn't envision him just turning up at Ichigo's school like that, let alone getting into a fistfight with Renji. He sure is ballsy! I think I was even more surprised that Renji spoke about Ichigo like that. I knew the two were not of great terms and I expected some jealousy... I'm quite glad Grimmjow cracked him put it that way!!!

    Report Review


  • From KaiBlueOtaku on February 22, 2015

    Yes, I still stalk this for updates... I was delighted to see this new chapter! Yes, it HAS been a while, but that's ok. I know how fickle the muses can be. Mine have been regrettably absent for the longest time....

    This chapter just feels good. Easy, relaxed, like he belongs there. I'd certainly say you met your goal! This is an excellent, comfortable, well written scene, and I think it does the job of explaining his employment at H.E.X. rather nicely. Well done, great chapter! You can be sure I'll have my eyes out for the next one as well, once you get to it!

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on February 21, 2015

    Ahhh, it's so good to see how Grimmjow came about his position in HEX. After the disaster with Ulquiorra I thought he'd find it difficult to get working in the sex industry again, but it all just seems natural. He's good at what he does and he's no stranger to adult work... the way you described him getting up on the stage and dancing was REALLY sexy... even if he was a little drunk and clumsy. I like Klayton too. he seems like a good, solid and non-judgmental friend that Grimmjow desperately needs. I've enjoyed reading Grimmjows back-story but I am very eager to get back to the present and see what happens in the current plot. If Ulquiorra is connected to Tousen then he must be connected to Aizen somehow, I wanna know if Aizen was involved in the murder of the girl and if he is at all aware that Grimmjow was one of two there that night in the barn... He must have SOME suspicion considering Grimmjow ws admitted to hospital the same night and I bet he could find out all he wanted about Grimmjow if looked into it... of course this is all based on the theory that Aizen is a shady f*ck (~which he probably is) but for all I know you might have him be a billionaire who has a bad penchant for drugs and male prostitutes but otherwise a totally swell guy.
    I'm just making up all my own theories and plots and it's driving me mad with all the different results I come up with!
    Oh, quick question! Will you be introducing anymore Bleach characters into this story? Where Aizen plays big corporate bad guy, I tend to see Urahara step in as the rival-good-but-equally-shady guy. Just curious if he or maybe other shinigami might have a part to play!

    Report Review


  • From Neuron on January 17, 2015

    I'll admit I had a little trouble keeping up with this chapter but that is because I know f-all about cars and not because of lacking interest in any kind. I actually really like how you're building Grimmjow into a very solid character with an extensive background. I honestly don't think I've seen many - if any- fanfic authors go into as much detail as you have and that is very impressive! It was so good to see Grimmjow use his love of motors and mechanics to pull him through after leaving such a disastrous relationship and having such a life-threatening accident. I felt really proud of him! That man really does need something good in his life!

    Report Review


  • From KaiBlueOtaku on October 18, 2014

    Squee! D&L update! I stalk this a couple times a week, lol, so I'm always thrilled when I see you've updated. Don't sweat too bad about your content- I threw some MPreg into one of my fics, and got ONE negative piece of feedback, bit I figure, Hey, we're the artists, right? The story is what we make it. Sometimes, our muses are extravagant, and we have to make bold, possibly unpopular decisions as authors. I know that fear, but just have confidence, there ARE people out there who will stick it out, no matter how crazy shit gets. You're a quality writer, and sometimes the story just has to be told. I don't always have 100% control over my characters, sometimes they get themselves into mischief and whatnot that I did not intend, and steer the plot in completely unexpected directions. Pretty much the explanation for my Pina Colada Espada, lol- it was NOT supposed to be what it became, but I love this version so much more. The story always becomes richer for it as they explore their natural inclinations and I give them their head to do so, instead of fighting them cats and dogs to wrest control back. Besides, that's what editing is for. Plenty of stuff ends up on the floor, you know. Be brave- I'll stick it out, no matter how sporadic and sparse your updates are! And probably cry myself to sleep when this finally ends, lol.

    Regarding Chapter 35- Motor Head... I don't know jack about cars, but Grimm as a mechanic is just fabulously hot. I fairly well followed the intent I think of most of the techno-babble- couldn't tell you a thing about accuracy or anything, but as best as I could follow, it all seemed plausible enough, and mostly made sense. I got the sense of how consuming this project was for him, and how wholly devoted he was to the car, so it gives a fuller explanation now of why he's so into the car and everything, it's completely custom. I'm curious now to see how he gets hooked up working at H.E.X.!

    Thank you again for the update- I know how life gets in the way, I haven't updated any of my own work in ages, my muses have just been absent, though I'll look again today and see if I can pull anything out of my sleeve.

    Report Review