Reviews for My Pride, My Lust, and My Love

BY : RaizenYusuke


  • From Adamantine on March 04, 2017

    Love the story, great length of chapters and your characterization is on point. I'm curious how/when you plan to introduce new characters, Tatsuki is the obvious first choice based on where you are in the story so far.

    Great job so far!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Austin4 on March 12, 2015

    Well, this is a nice surprise. I didn't expect this to ever get updated.

    This is much, much better than the average Bleach fic. While Rukia probably isn't as dirty as you portray her here, for the most part everyone feels very in character. I could see Ichigo being like this, holding back his urges but being very passionate during sex. The lemons have an incredible amount of detail in them. You've also done an excellent job of capturing the feel of early Bleach.

    I hope you'll continue to update this. There are very few Bleach fics posted nowadays that appeal to me. It's also incredibly rare for a hetero fic to be posted on this site, Ichigo or otherwise. I hope you'll add Yoruichi to the harem. I'd love to see your take on them, and I imagine it might be harder for Ichigo to ignore her come ons after his experiences with Rukia and Orihime. I know it's unlikely that you'll get that far. With how many interesting Bleach fics end up abandoned, it's a miracle that you updated at all. But if you manage to buck the trend, I'll keep reading.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - xSn on March 07, 2015

    wonderful story, keep it up please! and write some anal!:3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akuma-Heika on February 27, 2015

    i hope she comes to love Ichigo instead of using him as a substitute for Kaien. haven't read previous chapters in awhile so i will ask if she had an affair with kaien.

    who else will become ichigo's and Hime's lover(s)?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - CT on February 17, 2015

    I hope you update this one day, I really like it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 23, 2014

    hope you continue this!

    CUrious who else will be in the harem; and of possible 3P or moresomes. school girls? Tatsuki with Hime? Nemu for sexual experimentation perhaps? Arrancars?

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on June 06, 2012

    Well the third chapter so far I liked and I can see why you had to split it up as each part was large. And I did like the way you went about the first time together with those two as well. Only you forgot about the blood from the first time and I also have to wonder how Ichigo is going to clean up after as I've had to do that myself after sex by washing the top sheet with a stain on it. Although that Orihime has her own place to herself would make for a better place for sex in the future since Ichigo's house is filled with people.

    You also mentioned you would be skipping around so there is that. Also I'm surprised you never once brought up the fact that Ichigo looks like Ruckia's old lieutenant since it looked like she had a crush on that person in the series as well.

    I saw your reply about Rukia, although you tried to explain it that's the kind of thing that should have been expanded on in the story so we all can get a decent idea of what's going on. I still don't really get it as if Renji is the same in this story as in canon well it looks like Rukia means more to him than just some old friend who they had benefits together. The fact that she's sleeping around especially given her new status is a bit odd and yeah she might not be 'sleeping around' but again, this is the kind of stuff that needed to be clarified in the story much earlier. If she had no sexual experience that would make the blow job a bit easier as she wouldn't be ready for sex but then again the next chapter might have to be altered as well. Mainly I just feel sorry for Renji as it seems like he's only going to get crushed in this story as things stand and I like his character.

    Report Review


  • From 1sunnygirl on June 03, 2012

    got to love rukia. so will this be a threesome. i am a ichihime fan first. butg have no qualms ichirukia. i just dont like fics that either of the girls are major bitches. i like the fact that you are keeping them in character. rukia is a strong personality, but cares for others. and orihime is light and bubbly but with a hint of angst

    Report Review


  • From AgentGv01 on May 23, 2012

    Well it's one of the more better written stories on this site and you've tried to make the characters to be as in character as possible for this kind of story which is a lot more than others on this site have tried to do in the past. I am wondering why you would pick the start of the series for this kind of thing. I would have figured say after the anime ending would have been better point to kick this story off as then you can focus on the more personal levels and you don't have to deal with the plot of the series which should have been coming up if she was here for a few months.

    Also she didn't exactly loose contact with Renji, they still saw each other as he was planning to surprise her of his promotion when she got back so they still kept in touch. Also if they have a sexual relationship then why on earth is she sucking Ichigo off? I felt you didn't really do that well as it really doesn't make sense and kinds of paints Rukia in a bad light that way if she's cheating on someone. I think a bit more explanation in this chapter about that should have helped.

    The sex scene was okay if only because you only did oral sex and nothing else really happened so it wasn't anything great as I had been expecting more.

    Report Review