Reviews for Strawberry and the Bee

BY : LeonTasume


  • From Seraph on February 23, 2017

    love this story read it 7 times since you started, my only opinion is based on how soifon is ( know it's a mispell habit), her "thawin out" should have taken more time but i love the way it's presented. Please please please continue i want to see yama-jii's reaction ichi's family's reaction too, hell everyone



    Report Review


  • From Radium223 on April 10, 2016

    You are an inspiration for us all!

    Report Review


  • From TeddySmoker on March 15, 2016

    Goodness! I have finished all 9 chapters in one day... I want more, I need more.. the story is so engaging, I have yet to find other fanfic that keeps me so captivated and makes me read it line by line. Please tell me that you will continue it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 23, 2014

    you've been doing a wonderful job in keeping the characters...well, in character. Except for Soi Fong of course, but thats the point of the story. To see her evolution into a somewhat different character than we're used to.

    Also, with the way you write, i honestly wouldn't care if lemons went down until chapter 11 or beyond. You've got a decent plot here.

    That being said, keep up the good work...but keep it up a tad bit faster, i wanna read more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JMK2 on July 15, 2011

    Good job keep it up.

    Report Review


  • From benrevell on June 06, 2011

    this is a really good start and few chapters hope u update it soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 14, 2011

    Good god this is good, please post more chapters soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on April 07, 2011

    Very, VERY good fic you have here. It has been a while since i've read one that has a highly engaging story like this with a very interesting pairing as well. I hope you post more chapters soon, can't wait!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zelix (Not logged in) on April 03, 2011

    Very good fic, funny and interesting. I could see this chain of events becoming a side-story arc in the Bleach series itself. Hope to see more chapters soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 29, 2011

    I followed your story to this site from its original post on fanfiction.net. I hope this hiatus isn't because you have given up on the story. It is definitely one of the better fanfics I have come across. I enjoy the unusual pairing, you have the characters down well and I'm curious as to what is going to happen next in the story. The only question that came to my mind about the story is why does Soi Fon feel a connection to Ichigo? That just seems to happen from nowhere. That's a tiny question though; I can understand why you would want to get things off quick and start the romance soon. Please update soon. Either on fanfiction(if you can) or here.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ben revell on March 29, 2011

    this is a great start to this story can not wait to see what happens next

    Report Review