Reviews for Kaleidoscope

BY : RiddimMistress


  • From ANON - Anon on November 11, 2015

    Ok I'm going crazy with this. Dammit this is good! I'm left with a cliff! I'm going to your page to see if there's more to this. If you haven't please...MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!

    I enjoyed the way you described the paintings. I could see them and know what they looked like. You my dear painted the art work with your words. Vividly!

    I myself am a visual artist and the struggle of making a living off it.....Shit's REAL!

    Again, awesome story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seras on July 15, 2015

    I require more chapters, please!

    I'm hooked and It's been over a year since this story has been updated. WHY MUST YOU TORTURE ME SO?!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on June 14, 2014

    Oh and huh..
    WHAT THE HELL IS HAPPENING IN THIS CHAPTER?
    Come back man, why you leave?

    JePi. MORE. More chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on June 14, 2014

    Just why do you make me wait so long? Arg! Tension! Cliff! Hanging on the cliff! Thou shall not be forgiven for this act of cruelty!
    Nah, I'm loving and hating it. Why did you go? Come back. Renji is so cute and Byakuya so... Kind of Cold? Maybe he cannot express the feelings but somehow that makes everything better, misterious and kind of hawt.

    JePi.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on April 26, 2014

    God your story is good. I can't wait for the next chapter. I am an artist so this really speaks to me and I love the characters reactions to each other. I almost cry with Renji and feel his frustrations with him. The guy is so sweet and sexy. Please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on March 17, 2014

    Actually Uke Bya fits in this story but I love them either way! God this chapter is cute. I like everything. The funny Yumichika was the best hahahaha and they do look alike. Now how did Yumi know that bya liked Renji? Are you preparing some plot twist? Don't do that I'll be sad. And the final. Ohmagahd. I loved it! Such a cute Renji. I like it. No Renji, you no fool I think. You just crazy over him.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on March 16, 2014

    Why??..... This rope. This cliff... How could you?! So not cool, making a big chapter that is actually really funny, and then a scene where some big ass stuff happen and make me wait for the next one... Unfair...
    Ok, it was kind of a mess. Aizen likes Gin but they are competitors that have similar dates, one taking is money slowly, kira likes Gin, kurosaki is a lie and toshiro is toshiro (Atleast that is okay) oh please Kurosaki and Ulquiorra are enemies? So don't tell me ulqui is actually Aizen's friend that happens to be blackmailing them with Orihime? XD just kidding. It may be similar to the actual anime but I like that. Even in AU they are enemies.. Or not.
    Drunk Renji. Genius. Loved his attack. "... WHO THAT BIT*H NEXT TO MY BYAKUYA?" jealousy is a powerful feeling. And the plot is becoming very very interesting. Just one question. Don't tell me Renji is seme. I'm serious. Even if it happens that way, which I don't mind, I cannot see a uke byakuya. He too bossy and serious. I think. Of course Renji can change this mood... If you get my drift.
    What was that "I have an headache" for a excuse? I don't know how was he not mad after kicking them asses and kissing them lips. The last part was also confusing. I shall let you do what you want? That's why I need more. So write. More.

    MOOOOOOAAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!
    JePi.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on February 26, 2014

    And the painting that Byakuya bought. I like how he is actually kind of interested in him, but he won't go. And the desire to be free from the imposing duties. Renji is somewhat the master too! Also, the idea of Renji painting Byakuya is really interesting. I think he would be sometimes a dark mysterious or a bright open spirit knowing that he strives for something that Renji might have! Art is beautiful.. Is the refexion of our mood or the beauty of what really exists.. Or the mix. If sad I see lonelyness. If happy, colors and beauty. Renji is the mix in my vision. I love the way you describe spaces, detailed. Makes me remember the Portuguese writers (I am pt), it's rare for that to happen. And the posh talk just to say he was erect! So complicated. Well. MORE. Thank you for updating and creating a great work!

    JePi

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on February 26, 2014

    So mean.. So evil.. I need more! It's really good! That contact.. That sinful hand.. Iloveit. IWANTBYAKUYATORULEOVERTHATNAKEDBODEYANDFOLLOWTHOSETATTOSINHAPPYNESS.
    Sorry.. I Loved it! I ENJOYED IT YES! More.

    JePi.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JePi on February 25, 2014

    More.. (sleeps)
    I'm to sleepy for a big good review.. So to shorten it up.. ILOVEYOURSTORYPLEASENEVERSTOPWRITINGIWANTMOREBECAUSEIT'SREALLYAWESOMEIKINDOFLIKEYOUJUSTLIKERENJILIKESHISIDOL.

    I'm sorry. Don't read that. (sleeps)
    JePi

    Report Review


  • From ANON - oChaoticDarlingo on April 11, 2010

    Youuu shoulddd continue this. :] My interest. T'is piqued.
    Yay Byakuya/Renji!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - B on March 27, 2010

    That's so awesome :D A great, original idea for a fanfic, written really well. I'll be waiting for more~!

    Report Review


  • From missanna on February 07, 2010

    lol hearing Renji say "Kuchiki taicho" is so normal, it's like he was meant to say it rofl

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pasc55 on February 07, 2010

    wooh i love teh beginning of this story!!!
    i want to read the contuinued!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - qwerty on November 30, 2009

    interesting start
    keep going!

    Report Review