Reviews for A Bleach Melody

BY : fareys_delight


  • From ANON - Em726 on March 29, 2013

    I absolutely adore the therapy 7 chapters~ They make me want to jump around and do a happy little jig. Haha, but anyway, I have always thought the Aizen Ichigo pairing was alluring, but throwing Gin into it just makes it a whole hell of a lot cuter. And I really like how doting and loving Gin and Aizen are towards our little strawberry. I very much enjoy these and I look forward to reading Therapy part C, I believe it was called? ...perhaps...ha, well anyway, kudos! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - afrieal on September 29, 2012

    holy hannah montana.... the others were great but this one looks to be totally off the hook...hope you decide to do a story on this one... i'd write more but i need to go open a can of T U N A to coax the cats out from under the couch (again)


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Moon Shadow on February 13, 2011

    I was wondering when you were possibly going to write Therapy 7:C. I am just a big fan of your chapter and just am really excited for more.
    Thanks!

    Report Review


  • From LyricalSin on October 02, 2010

    That was hot! I really didn't expect to take a liking to Starrk/Ichi but you have made me a believer lol. Oh and for some inexplicable reason, I find myself extremely drawn to the line "And where was that hand going?" Would you mind if I used it for a story I plan to write in the distant future? Crediting you of course. It would be greatly appreciated.
    LSin

    Report Review


  • From Yakumo on June 08, 2010

    I'm sorry to hear that you're in pain; I hope you get well soon! D:

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 18, 2010

    Sweet chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 18, 2009

    moooooooooooooooreeeee

    Report Review


  • From Yakumo on June 18, 2009

    Ichigo is having Aizen's child! That should be interesting. I usually don't like Mpreg too much but this looks like it could be good. xD I'm eagerly awaiting an update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NeonOranges on February 28, 2009

    AWWWW! Yumi as a seme is almost never done but I love him! He'll take good care of Ichigo! SO FREAKING CUTE!!!

    Report Review


  • From Yakumo on February 25, 2009

    I love this pairing so much, so I'm glad to see so many writers doing Stark/Ichigo pairings. Nice work.

    Report Review