Reviews for Tales of a Broken Society

BY : fareys_delight


  • From ANON - Missy on April 12, 2015

    I love your stories and read them a lot so when I found this on AO3 I didn't know if it was you or not. If it is, sorry to bother you. I also read your profile and it said nothing about having an AO3 account under a different name, plus the chapters aren't in the order they appear to be here. http://archiveofourown.org/works/898923?view_full_work=true

    Report Review


  • From MoonlightVampiress on June 19, 2014

    I loved the Nnoitra, Szayel ally fic. I am pretty sure I am one of a few that can actually see them as a couple. Yumi and Hana were adorable. Fantastic stories. :)

    Report Review


  • From Iceprincess on September 20, 2013

    Good story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TLee on August 19, 2012

    Took me a couple of days to read it, but happy that I did. Even with typos, etc., it was a very fun read. Kudos to you. Now to your other stories.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The King on April 08, 2012

    Shunsui/Zaraki [yes, that order]

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anaris on August 14, 2011

    Great fics iwould like to request Hisagi/Ukitake and Renji/Ukitake with hot sex and Ukitake beeing his gentle but playful self. thank you

    Report Review


  • From MoonlightVampiress on July 29, 2011

    I just re-read that and found my old comment. I was confused because you called me the MidnightVampiress rather than Moonlight Vampiress. The Yumi/Ishi, Yumi/Hana, and Aizen/Ishida ones were just ones I wouldn't mind reading again. Those weren't actual pairing requests. I was just saying I wouldn't mind reading another one like it.

    The actual requests were the GrimmUlqui, NnoiSzay, NnoiShin, Mayuri/Hana, Jyuu/Yumi, and MuraUlqui. Sorry about the confusion. tarybr

    Report Review


  • From MoonlightVampiress on July 29, 2011

    Kenpachi/Renji.. never thought of that one XD. Still I liked it.

    Oh you didn't have the ones I had up there as far as the requests. I know you mentioned them in like chapter 52 I believe and so I decided to remind you in case you forgot. I requested the Jushiro/Yumi and the Mayuri/Hana. You said you don't think you could pull off the Urahara/Mayuri which was fine. And if its alright... I would also like to request a Muramasa/Ulquiorra. :) Can't wait to see what you come up with for Mayuri/Hana though I am sure it will be good.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MoonShadow on July 29, 2011

    There is one I think you forgot on the list I had asked for a Gin/Kira mpreg in the Thoughts and Smut universe.
    Thanks!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MoonShadow on July 08, 2011

    Hi, I really love your work and was wondering if you could do a Gin/Kira mpreg preferably set in the Thoughts and Smut universe? I would really appriciate it!
    Thanks!

    Report Review


  • From MoonlightVampiress on July 03, 2011

    That Jushiro/Byakuya one (chap. 51) was so hot. I love those two together.

    Oh you should write a Jushiro/Yumichika one... with Yumi perhaps realizing that while strength is attractive he also wants beauty. Maybe have him wandering around or somehow seeing Jushiro killing a hollow in the pale moonlight showing both underlying strength and beauty. They can have fun however you can spin it. Sweetness is good too.

    And I don't know if you'd ever do stranger pairings, but I have been interested in reading Urahara/Mayuri fics lately. I don't remember if you said that was a pairing you didn't do. An idea for Urahara/Mayuri maybe being a scientific business trade. Mayuri would never admit it but he sometimes got too frustrated and stuck on problems or experiments. He knew one that would help him but with him there was always a price.

    And yes another weird pairing that most wouldn't think of Mayuri/Hanataro... everyone found Mayuri to be creepy and unloveable but Hana knew he was just so sweet in his own special way. That was what he loved most about him.

    Report Review


  • From shadowkittae on June 27, 2011

    Oooh, this part one of two? Or is part two gonna be Ichigo and Starrk dealing with Ichigo's cold? Either way, I really love this to bits and pieces. It was very sweet (and I am picturing some "adult" nursing going on later, once Shuuhei is feeling a bit better). Thank you for posting this, as I've been waiting for it ever since I had seen you mention that you had tackled thsi pairing (I've been playing with a couple of bunnies involving Shuuhei, Shunsui, and Ukitake for a few months now, all I have to do is find the ambition to write em, lol).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lamaglama on May 14, 2011

    Sqeeeee!!! Zaraki/Hitsugaya is so unappreciated... oh the dichotomy! Anywho, in my excitement to suggest this pairing made me forget to review... oops. I usually do try to have better manners, but I'll fix that here...

    I... LOVE... well, EVERYTHING!!! Oh the lovely pairings! *takes a moment to drool* Haha... I usually have more sophisticated reviews, but I can't really think of anything to criticize, so you'll have to make do with this fangirl-ish review. ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lamaglama on May 10, 2011

    Kenpachi/Hitsugaya Please!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eldar-Melda on April 17, 2011

    Nice once again.

    That story is so sweet! Ichigo gets pregnant and they have a daughter, it's so lovely!
    For once, Ichigo is well-treated!

    Bye! :)

    Report Review