Reviews for Obsidian and Alabaster

BY : Orionshadow


  • From ANON - Toast on June 23, 2011

    I really hope you haven't given up on your stories here because they're all awesome. I check every day to see if a new chapter has been uploaded. I just hope that one day soon it will be. =)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Toast on March 31, 2011

    Just thought i'd drop you a message to say that this was yet another fantastic chapter. I love Zraki's impatience and the way you describe him is so true to form. Thank you. I just hope fuji therapy 2 comes soon. (n_n)

    Report Review


  • From Toast on May 08, 2010

    You have got to love the way Zaraki thinks! Or at least i do and i love how you write him. If that's how he says sorry then i want him to be sorry for a lot of things. Another great chapter but what else can we expect from the great OrionShadow?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kashima on November 28, 2009

    I have to say this was one of the most amusing chapters i have ever read. Watching kenpachi try to keep his cool while engaging in activity most men dread was hilarious. The woman trying to seduce him was also a nice touch its always touching to see just how enamored zaraki and matsumoto are with each other. As always Orion kudos and keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - collegeplusgirl on November 02, 2009

    This is a very good companion piece to Different Circumstances. Rock on!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kashima on August 22, 2009

    Very interesting and entertaining chapter. Its good to get updates to the lighter side of the main stories every once in a while. I can't wait to see what happens during the shopping trip. As always kudos and its better than the source material that spawned it.

    Report Review


  • From Toast on August 08, 2009

    Well you know you'll never hear a bad word from me. I loved the chapter as i love each and every one in this series. The only bad thing i do have to say is that it took too long to hear from you. :< Please don't leave us in the dark for so long again. I look forward to getting another update in anyone of your chapters any day now....Is it tomorrow yet? Lol.

    Report Review


  • From makochan on August 08, 2009

    more soon!

    Report Review


  • From LM3795 on May 18, 2009

    hahaha...awesome fic...I like how it accompanies "Different Circumstances" I LOVE that fic too!!!

    Report Review


  • From Toast on March 28, 2009

    You're back!!! Fantastic! The chapter was brilliant as always, it made my day when i saw the update. Hopefully the next update will be soon.
    All the best.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Catalyst on December 28, 2008

    Whoa thatw was so kinky... Review Review Review

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Toast on December 09, 2008

    Come back to us, where's that chapter you promised us? I really want an update soon, I'm not fussy either so one for different circumstances or for the love of a friend will do just as well. Thanks. Great job on all three, which is why i'm in such need of an update.

    Report Review


  • From makochan on November 18, 2008

    You make me love these two together!

    Report Review


  • From sweetsatincocoa on September 13, 2008

    Hmmm. I think I should take up dancing lessons...with Zaraki.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dark one on September 11, 2008

    Love it, love it, love it. But I still can't imagine Zaraki dancing. It seems weird.

    Report Review