Reviews for Quincy Wedding Night

BY : debbiechan


  • From ANON - tamoyb on December 05, 2006

    SO SWEEEEEETTTTTTTTTT! absolutely loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - beko on January 23, 2006

    Awww, that was just wonderful!! in-character, superbly written, romantic, hot'n'heavy where it needed to be and just endlessly sweet!! I agree there are far too few nice Ishihime fics around, that#s such a pity (btw., I wonder why some people are convinced they are canon - I mean, as much as I would love them to be, *officially* Orihime still likes Ichigo, ne?)

    Report Review


  • From Laura Bryannan on September 19, 2005

    That was really sweet and cuddly. Thanks for a great read!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dark Phoenix on September 11, 2005

    I love it! It was very convincing for a wedding night first time for those two. And yeah, Ishihime needs more luurve. XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - whirleeQ on September 08, 2005

    this is beautiful!!! I love this pairing, and you've done such a good job with it. Wow... really, really great... it was so sweetly romantic that I'm still smiling :).



    Report Review


  • From Coffee Gyrl on September 07, 2005

    I adore this paring! Thank you so much for writting this it was very sweet and cute and hot:) I like the humor in it as well espically that he was worried about her faries and that line about Mr. Cool exploding in his pants made me crack up. I love lemons that have a healthy dose of humor in them, top them off with WAFF and you've got the perfect sweet dessert.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Amy-sama on September 07, 2005

    That was wonderful! It was one of the sweetest Lemons around. I'm a traditonalist at heart, and enjoy a good love story. Thanks for writing what I was thinking, Ish and Hime belong together. Keep writing and I'll keep reading!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ali on September 03, 2005

    Normally, I wouldn't review out of laziness, but I have to say t his is the best fic I've read in a long time! It's adorable, hilarious, and with a slight touch of smut that isn't over the top and unrealisitc. The characters are also wonderfully in character, which is a plus. I'm loving it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - debbiechan on September 03, 2005


    thanks for reviews. Yes, Ishida was struck by Renji when Byakuya and Renji first showed up to take Rukia. Ishida went down fast, poor baby! ^^ It was the reason he went to SS--because he was shamed in defeat by a shinigami.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 03, 2005

    Mmh,that was kind of sweet. :) Love the descriptions of the garments and dresses.

    But Uryuu was never hit by Renji... that was Ichigo,wasn't it? *confused*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mitzy on August 25, 2005

    Awww! That was way to cute. lol! It was actually funny for me. At first I didn't wanna look at any bleach lemons cause that just looks weird with the manga art. *sweatdrop* But still it didn't feel to akward when I read it and it was very cute. I'm just so glad that there is finally a IshiHime lemon! Great job on writing it. I hope there's more in the future, and if not, I'm gonna check out your other stories. See ya later at the club! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - denmark on August 24, 2005

    aww. very sweet. it was very easy to read for someone who knows nothing about these characters. but when i read "he slipped on a condom", i thought it was about to turn slapstick. i thought maybe there was a used one on the floor from the previous honeymooners. later. den.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - marya on August 24, 2005

    *smiles*

    Report Review