Reviews for Heat of the Battle

BY : frozenkisses


  • From gokusgirl on July 19, 2007

    Wow is all I can say. This had action, lemon, and a very satisfiying ending. I'm off to see what other juicy Ichigo/Rukia stories you have out here, good job!

    Report Review


  • From shadowdragontwister on June 14, 2007

    that was AWESOME!

    Report Review


  • From Ivana C. on January 16, 2007

    oh, sweet Jesus! I think I am blushing straight down to my toes.... That was incredibly awesome!!!!! I must say that I am completely in awe of your skill and style. Amazing, simply amazing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - M.R.B. on January 13, 2007

    Excellent job! I'm wondering if you could write some more, please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ninjakitty on January 02, 2007

    nice. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wishfully on January 01, 2007

    Oh my. Absolutely fan-fricking-tastic. So many other stories are the tenative, sweet, shy, "first time" kind of fics, and after a while, those get so old. You bring such a bolder, spicier version of this to the table - a different look at their relationship in the teasing, bicker-ish, rough, but still utterly devoted kind of way that seems so much more characteristic for these two.

    Plus, it helps that your writing style, and descriptions, and everything is flawless. Absolutely, positively wonderful. I've read this and your other Ichigo-Rukia fic, which was also absolutely amazing (and of course with a lot of angsting and all of that), but yeah, flawless on both accounts. Any chance you'll write some more for your adoring fans in the future? Maybe? Please? Because there are only two of you out there who I've ever found who write such absolutely beautiful, hawt, wonderful portrayals of this pairing... *grins and makes a puppy face at you*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SnakeCharmerFoxx on October 12, 2006

    Very nice and very hot!! Great work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mio-chan on June 24, 2006

    Wahhh! This is soooooo hot! you should really write some more. more ichiruki and perhaps a bit of hitusxhina or even aizenxhina wow. cool . this is the best lemon i've read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lexie on January 30, 2006

    Wow, hot stuff! I liked how you mixed the sex and other kind of action--very well done.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anne on January 20, 2006

    one word: HOT!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vicki on November 14, 2005

    *Faints from the hotness* Damn you've got this sex thing going good! I love the way you describe their lust, their need for each other. I like the way you incorporate frustration, and all these other emotions. I like the way you've got Ichigo gone so far he doesn't care he's in the middle of the 'fucking' street. And waving sex under someone's nose is quite....evil. I really can imagine Rukia doing that. This is my favourite IchiRuki fic that I have read. You've done an amazing job portraying the characters. (Even though it IS PWP) Hope you do write more of these ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarah on September 14, 2005

    This is really hot, is my favorite IxR lemon, really. I never get tired of it.

    I think you should write more ICHIRUKI lemons, you are a very talented writer.

    Please keep doing the great job you have been doing. I hope you make other stories with this couple one of these days.

    Bye ♥

    Report Review


  • From ANON - warpwizard on August 20, 2005

    Hot. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - whirleeq on August 18, 2005

    wow... love it :) it's really, really hot! A PWP, yes, but a well written one, definately :) You rock, you are an excellent writer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Thalan on August 18, 2005

    Loved the story man. I couldn't find any grammarical mistakes like I usually do almost everywhere. If you do another one like this it would be great if you tried connecting it to something that goes on in the anime or the manga. Hope to read more of your work!

    Report Review