Reviews for Breath

BY : CrazyAce


  • From Scarlet on July 01, 2007

    sooooooooooo cute i love it :P

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ninjakitty on January 07, 2007

    i really enjoyed your story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hoppy on December 16, 2006

    That was your first lemon? It was really very good. Not without taste, and, if I may say so, rather hot.

    Report Review


  • From darkwave390 on December 09, 2006

    I have got to admit, this is one of the better lemons that I read. You should read one of my first, their horible. As time goes on you will get better, since this is already good you will only get better and better.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Soul Reaper, Grim on December 03, 2006

    This was a great story, loved the lemon too.I hope it wasn't a one-shot. I look forward to reading more of your writeing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - deceit on December 01, 2006

    Cute. Sexy. Loved it.

    Report Review


  • From inkwell_ on October 12, 2006

    Very nice!!! I love this pairing and this story!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Naikoro Abarai on October 06, 2006

    i'm not a big ichigo/rukia fan but i couldn't take my eyes off that story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 10, 2006

    it was pretty good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarah ^^ on January 09, 2006

    This was great for your first time (no pun intended) If you do another story I hope it will be as great as this one ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna Tachibana on December 22, 2005

    Salut ! I'm a french reader so escuse me for my bad language -_- !!!
    Your fic is very good !!!! I really appreciate it whereas i prefer Ren and Rukia ,you manage to make me enjoy a Rukia and Ichigo fanfic ,,congratulations ^^ !!!!!

    Carry on writting fanfic like that !!
    byyee

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna Tachibana on December 22, 2005

    Salut ! I'm a french reader so escuse me for my bad language -_- !!!
    Your fic is very good !!!! I really appreciate it whereas i prefer Ren and Rukia ,you manage to make me enjoy a Rukia and Ichigo fanfic ,,congratulations ^^ !!!!!

    Carry on writting fanfic like that !!
    byyee

    Report Review


  • From Jimaine on November 10, 2005

    okses! well that was awsome! And soo cute! I really like the title, it fits well with the whole theam, wich by the way awsome job with. The whole hearing him beath thing, that is soo cute. It's like she's gotta know he's still safe. I do agree that there was like no back stroy which is fine but it would be nice to know were it is situated in the Bleach time line and what she's talking about when she says it's inevidibal...unless i missed it...which i would have to laugh at myself fo. Any ways I took a few notes on the things i like so here ya go. Eto... Ohh yeah in the begining about Ichigo wanting to hit the world upside the head, so true! And i know how he feels! Sometimes it's just like damn the world is stupid just wanna smake it. But ya know if anyone could hit the wourld upside the head it would be Ichigo, being a Shinketsu and an Annacar lol. Anyways, then when Rukia is saying sometimes she just wants to throttle him, that was awsome cuss ya know she does. But now that she's got her Shinigami powers back she could throttle him, better watch out Ichigo! LOL Go Rukia! SO'kay's Sugie! When Rukia is reflecting on him and how he does his work wiht out to much complant, yeh that was cute. Cuss he definitly complaines but liek she says next he never lets any of that stuff daunt him for even a moment ya know. And i also thought it wa so cute how she says he's stubern even in his sleep, he would be! Ok and my last comant i thought it was cute when he smiled at her all nicly and was like okay, and then when they were cuddling he was all worried about wearther or not he'd done what she wanted and if she was happy and stuff. Awwws So cute So cute!!! there should be more!!!

    Report Review


  • From Neccor on October 21, 2005

    For only reading a little of the greatest anime in the world, you captured the characters fairly well, though Ichigo would be much more embarreseb. If you saw his reaction to the 'cat' in the hottub, then you'd laugh. Though this scene would better take place later in the story, when she leaves him so he wouldn't be harmed. Giving away her deathgod powers is illegal in her world after all. Enough said, now go watch some Bleach, now! Oh yeah, rating the story. Decent, your average lemon, but good story telling.

    Report Review


  • From NetBelleAnie on October 08, 2005

    As a worshipper of the Ichigo/Rukia ship, I REALLY like this fic. To the point if wondering if you'd let me write a second version, from Ichigo's pov? (Full credit to you I just need to get some smut out of my system)


    Report Review