Reviews for Strawberry Shinigami Hates You

BY : chibitrillian


  • From bandgirlz on June 10, 2013

    Really, really funny. I laughed out loud over the line about punching imaginary people -- perfect timing.

    Report Review


  • From Beautifvl Flaw on March 08, 2008

    That was... intensly arousing.

    I very much like your writing style, and would love to read more Bleach fics from you.

    Report Review


  • From AJAngelique on October 05, 2007

    ah man that rocked!
    i really wish you would continue this piece

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Devann on January 02, 2007

    "He did NOT want advice on boys from his little sisters or his father telling him to Go for it! every time he brought a male friend home."

    *falls over* I can definetly imagine Ichigo's dad doing that lol. His dad is crazy. XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiotana on September 14, 2006

    I'd love a sequel^^
    I love this kind of yaoi...sigh...

    Report Review


  • From ravengirl76 on July 14, 2006

    Excellent writing, great pairing, funny as hell. You kept both of them so very much in character, even Kurosaki's imaginary Uryuu. Really enjoyed this fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pippin4242 on February 13, 2006

    Loved it! First Bleach yaoi I've ever read (I was here looking for anything involving Chad- is that just a me thing or something?) having seen up to episode twelve of the anime (so I have no idea what's going on with all the ones involving shinigami) and I nearly died laughing!

    He scowled at his penis. Stupid organ, having no taste whatsoever in men. Youd think it would at least obey logic some of the time, but no, it had to be a prick about things.

    BWAHAHA!

    Many thanks! XD

    *~Pips~*

    Report Review


  • From Suriel MacLeod on February 01, 2006

    Very amusing! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - R on October 15, 2005

    Fuckin hilarious. Honestly, his characterization was spot on. I loved it. The vulgar, literal way he was thinking of everything (because we all know that not many guys are waxing poetic and wanking at the same time, right?) Very enjoyable. It was sexy, even without all the sugary words. Because dude. It's a PENIS. Oh yeah.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arryelle(Aka. SexGoddess) on September 04, 2005

    OH my gosh this was way too short I hope you continue it. to be at least a two-shot cuz this was only a solo please I really loved it your a great author
    plus you and two other ppl are the only ones who make the best couple in the world Ichigo/Ishida so please do another or a sequel something

    Loves Arry
    Ps I love the title

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Raiko on August 28, 2005

    What do you mean: thank you for reading and hope you enjoyed??
    There's suppose to be a 'To Be Continued, after that right?? *desperately panicking here...lol*

    Seriously, I LOOOOVED this fic!!! SOooo Yammy!! And damn did I laugh!! I really had a blast reading this, so pleeease..write another chapter!!!*huge kitty eyes*
    That would make me infinitely happy!

    By the way, you said you thought your title was 'uncool'...well, I kind of like it. It flashed right away, I thought it was funny since it's suppose to be the total opposite 'Quincy Archer Hates You'. I was curious to see how you'd turn things up. That's probably the reason I actually clicked on your fic in the first place.=^.^= Anyway, my opinion!

    Well...one more thing to say: Please keep on going!! *begging you* lol
    See ya
    Yurikai Kurosaki

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rachel on August 19, 2005

    ungh hot.

    Report Review


  • From Brightdreamer on August 17, 2005

    Ohhh, very nice! Extremely well-written and evocative, and I love how you keep Ichigo in character. Now, how about a sequel with Ishida doing something similar? X3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sorviball on August 02, 2005

    ::sigh:: this was so good! i really hope that you make a sequel where imaginary ishida becomes real life. i love your writing style, and the sarcasm within it. it's very fitting for this couple, and especially in terms of ichigo's character. there were so many parts where it was just hilarious:

    "He scowled at his penis. Stupid organ, having no taste whatsoever in men. Youd think it would at least obey logic some of the time, but no, it had to be a prick about things. The fact that hed even thought that pun made him scowl even more fiercely at the offending flesh."

    His inner monologues were just great and so very ichigo. and imaginary ishida was pretty damn hot if you ask me. love it to bits. please write a sequel or something else like this.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - T on July 22, 2005

    That was wonderful! lol yet oh so sad...Poor Ichigo XD...do you think you could probably attempt a sequel of sorts in maybe Ishida feels the same way and is having the same trouble... and they happily end up together?! because that would be soo awesome! I love this story! ^^

    Report Review