Reviews for The Playtime Mini-Series - COMPLETE!

BY : Kirei and Cecilia


  • From bandgirlz on June 11, 2013

    I'm really enjoying this story. The two of them have such a comfortable rhythm going on, and even though they didn't stop to define it until now, it was heartwarming to watch. I'm really glad you started off with them already comfortable with their attraction and sexuality, so you could just get to the relationship between the two of them. It's no less realistic, and very interesting to read. The interplay between them is fun, and the rest is...well, what it's supposed to be. On that note, thank you for recognizing that water is not slippery. Too many people pretend that it is (or maybe they just don't know?). I know it's a little, stupid thing, but I'm just glad they stop to use lube, etc., because that's a reality of life and it makes the story feel believable. I'm excited to read the rest of this. I hope it ends with their friends finding out, but I guess I just have to wait and see!

    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on July 31, 2012

    I just found this series and it was great.If I'd found it sooner then I definetly would have left reviews for each chapter. I'm sad it's over...

    Report Review


  • From PotionsPet on August 26, 2010

    love the ending. the bickering is a great touch in the story

    Report Review


  • From PotionsPet on August 26, 2010

    aawww.. but frikking awesome chapter

    Report Review


  • From PotionsPet on August 25, 2010

    someone actually said that they couldn't be bothered? those dicks! It's one thing not reviewing every chapter in a fic when you're reading them in a sitting but something like that? -_-*

    on a random, lighter note the count at this point, I noticed, had all the numbers 1-5 in it (not in order) XD

    great fic, nice how you dealt with the "status" discussion. On to the rest of the chapters!

    Report Review


  • From Affie and Rysha on February 20, 2008

    Seriously if we'd been on AFF when you wrote this we'd've been reviewing every chapter with drooling comments of wonderful and great and when can we have more... while we're not Naruto fans (all we get is the americanized version on Cartoon Network) When we get the DVD's when we can afford it we'll read your Naruto stories and review them properly. Believe me neither of us think you're being needy or anything asking for reviews, hell I'm jealous you actually get them.... i've only gotten a few for my scattered stuff and rysh is forever telling me it's okay *grin* sorry to ramble but i feel i need to make it up to you for not finding the story earlier *smile* anyway keep up the great writing.

    Afrieal and Ryshandra
    rabid yaoi fangilrs

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 12, 2008

    Ahh~! I couldn't have imagined a better end for this story. I'm so glad Kon came in; he needs more love. A moving, beautifully-written story, I loved every moment of it. I know first hand how badly it sucks not to get reviews, and I'll be reading (and reviewing) more of your stories in the future! Please keep writing, you're both amazing!

    Report Review


  • From Pinky on September 11, 2007

    This was a delightful read, really. I really enjoyed the addition of Kon and the idea that he could become "human" in a body besides Ichigo's... the depth that was added when you joined him with the other two was just... Well, lets just say "warm fuzzy" doesn't cover it, k? hehe

    Wish I was a Naruto fan so I could read more of your stuff. Alas, it is the one anime that I fell into and out of so quickly I became dizzy. Will look for the new Bleach series tho :)

    Really enjoyed this, you two. Thanks for the smut, the sweet and the lovely dorktastic trio :D

    Report Review


  • From Callie Avalon on June 18, 2007

    *just got finished reading the whole thing* This was a very fun story! I loved ot! And I was so happy when Kon-chan got his own body!!yay!!

    Report Review


  • From Ginny on May 17, 2007

    Aaaah that was wonderful! and hott! and so sweet! I IchigoxIshida and Kon in the mix was very good. Too tired to review properly right now. 'thanks for writing anyway.

    Report Review


  • From Mindingmybusiness on March 21, 2007

    You know. I've read this several times already and I absoultuly love it..I'm not sure I've I've reviewed before or not, but you guys really rock. Thank you for sharing this wonderful semi-plot free Story!!! LOVED IT!! ^^

    Report Review


  • From JahLoveAngel on February 04, 2007

    I absolutely love this fanfic! Your style is wonderful and you've got a good balance of emotions and sex. Yeah, that may sound weird, but I think you know what I mean. Ichigo and Ishida don't seem like the type to get all emotional, but they do here, but it's not unrealistic.

    Report Review


  • From Mindingmybusiness on January 28, 2007

    mmm...this story gets better and better! Can't wait to read the rest!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Danielle on January 03, 2007

    Brilliant! I'm not sure I like Kon being part of Ichi and Ishi's relationship but it was a very sweet idea. The only way that fic could be better was if all the good-looking captains randomly decided to come from the Soul Society and have a huge bum-fest. ^__________^(or is that just me)

    Anywho, great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tennak on December 26, 2006

    This has been an incredible journey ending in a fantastic threesome! The best use of Kon I have read anywhere! You two have made a remarkable character and I would love to read more of these three guys and their need for love. I think your version of Ichigo is spot on and your Uryuu is cute enough to eat. I think it's so in character with T. Kubo's Ichigo that he worries about Kon and is willing to do anything to help him get a decent life! Thanks for writing this! I think Kon deserves the life you have written for him! Fantastic! *Tennak bows for the two incredible writers!*

    Report Review