Reviews for Interlude

BY : vampmistress76


  • From Crystalite on August 09, 2007

    You absolutely have to keep writing. I love it! More!

    Report Review


  • From Pandalantern on May 17, 2007

    Nyao. Wow. XD Ishida and Orihime are my favourite coupling, and you portrayed them to a tee.
    Hime-speak. Hum, I guess that's what it shall be officially called now. *makes note for her fics*
    Thanks for the read, and keep up the awesome work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - beko on January 23, 2006

    Apart from the fact that Orihime probably wouldn't ever think Ichigo was scary, this story was absolutely perfect and I truly adored it! Ishida and Orihime are by far my favourite Bleach pairing and there are far too few stories about them around, so thank you for sharingsuch a wonderful one!! Full marks!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alas on October 11, 2005

    Possibly the most well written Bleach-Lime I have ever read~! So nicely put and not as risque as one would think! So beautiful! I wish you would write more... since you have so much potential! Good luck on future projects and great job on this one! ^_^b

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sam on August 17, 2005

    Hey! I jsut wanted to say that this is an amazing story...Ive been looking all over AFF for and Ishi-Orihime fan fic and this was EXACTLY what i was looking for!! Please keep at it, you have quite the talent!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fallen on July 23, 2005

    This is interesting, plz continue Im likeing it ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - debbiechan on July 09, 2005

    nice! I like this pair and I just saw the episodes! I liked how this was a story, not just a bit of gratuitous smut and you took your time with characterization.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lainofthewired on July 04, 2005

    Ooooh, that was yummy ^^ Nicely done, I hope you write more :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sharingank on June 30, 2005

    Oh my goodness...that was unbelievably hot! I wish it were longer!! Great job! Write more of these little gems, if you would. XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 15, 2005

    please don't leave the story at that, it was getting so good!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - KnHawke on June 09, 2005

    Wowzers... In reading this, I felt like I was watching an episode of Bleach, but in prose! :)
    Very in character, incredibly well versed and, of course, a VERY good build up in tension; not the usual "Wam-Bam-Tank-Yew-Ma'Am".

    And I gotta say "Wow" about the protrayal of Inoue Orihime (CHAN!! =^_^=), reading her, I felt like melting into that little puddle of goo that she managed to do in the Anime with her naivette and innocence. But, now, with the injection of catty playfulness... Ho boy, can't wait for the next installment!

    Something with actual sustanance here folks! Not a PWP! :D

    Report Review


  • From Ouri on June 07, 2005

    Oh, nicely done! And thank you for writing this so that I don't have to try to. X D (It's nice to know I'm not the only one who thought of this possibility, after watching the episodes in question.)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - HauntedReality on May 23, 2005

    Ahh, the first Bleach fic you've written and the first one I've watched! I even just finished episodes 28 and 29 directly beforehand. I thought the way they transitioned into a physical relationship was very believable and I find them to be very much in character. Would things have gone that far? Mmm....well, maybe. Neither character is really that flushed out in the series, and they are each full of surprises everytime they are on screen, so why the heck not!?

    I liked the little details such as her liking his glasses and the way that impressed him. I also loved the way she babbled on. You were definitely able to show how endearing she is as a character and how complex Ishida is with his confidence, and awkwardness and sweetness. Well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 22, 2005

    no...that's the end? why why why!? Great story you've got going on! I love Ishida/Orihime and you really captured them perfectly while filling in the blanks in a realistic way. The progress of their physical and emotional relationship is slow and gentle and HOT. Love it! Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - zane on May 20, 2005

    so sweet! ou got the characters right, their characteristics. hope you have a continuation for this.

    Report Review