Reviews for Urahara no Mese

BY : amazing_philosopy


  • From remyjames on May 31, 2008

    That was HOT! Thanks for sharing :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jess on September 24, 2006

    kawaii! ^_^ thanks!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - m on September 13, 2006

    please make a sequal to this story. i really liked it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tesa on January 12, 2006

    That was great ^^ That's the best Uruhara story I've ever read. I hope you make more

    Report Review


  • From KiraDouji on October 08, 2005

    A little out of character, and could use some beta-loving (it's the finest you can get), but overall not bad. Personally, I'm not a fan of this pairing, but I like reading what's out there. It's mainly just a few grammatical errors and the dialogue that throws me off a bit. I think if you cleaned it up it'd be a fine story.

    Oh, and on a side note: it occurs to me that Urahara would probably have longer sex, especially with someone as inexperienced as Ichigo. More teasing of his lover, longer foreplay, that sort of thing. Anyway, that's more of a personal interpretation, so it's really at your discretion. Happy writing :D

    - Kira

    Report Review


  • From ANON - PoisonAngel7 on May 23, 2005

    I have a hard time imagining this pairing, but Urahara is a hottie, so I'm not going to discredit it either. I think you did a nice job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Eddie the Black Maru on April 28, 2005

    Your first? really? It was WONDERFUL!!! *claps her hands* I love all of the Bleach characters, and wouldn't have thought to put these two together! Well done, and well written. There were a few errors, but the were minor spelling mistakes. Nothing major. Congrats! and PLEASE keep writing more Bleach goodness!!!!!
    Much Love,
    Eddie

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonymous reader on April 26, 2005

    Okay. That was a great story... quite the PWP with yummy smut. However, I would like to point out that your grammar, spelling, and punctuation need some work. At times, some ideas were slightly confusing as well... I recommend you getting a beta-reader for those corrections. Otherwise, it was a very original and cute piece of literature. I hope to read more from you. Good luck and keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - T on April 26, 2005

    hheyy!! I like it! ABOUT TIME WE GET ANOTHER BLEACH FIC AROUND HERE!! http://www.merquise.net/coda/ that site is specifically for Bleach fanfics so please post that there too! ^^;;..there are a couple of random mistakes, but it doesn't take away from the story. I LOVED IT..Urahara IS pretty cute XD..Ichigo is cuter...but Urahara IS cute ^^ Nice fic!! ^^

    Report Review