Reviews for Him and Her

BY : foxmagic07


  • From Selece on July 06, 2007

    My first time reading your story, and I love it! I think you're doing an awesome job! Keep up the great work. ^^ *stuffs a lot of plot bunnies on you* I love how you've put this story together. Nothing like a well-thought out story. I think that the flow is beautiful. I really hope you are able to update soon. Best of luck with writing the next chapter and can't wait to see it. ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kaoro Tsumi on June 28, 2006

    Don't be so nervous about your work, because it's a great one. I've been frenziedly looking for IchiRuki fics for the past two days, since I recently discovered the manga Bleach, and your fic is by far the best I've found. So, don't doubt yourself ! Keep going ^^ ! And good luck. I personally think the last chapter, about the soul society arc, is successful ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tia_blue on August 27, 2005

    it's really god an funny and all that jazz....but for some reason sounds very very VERY familar......ummm, are you writting the events of what acually happens in the anime with more detail, or is this truly original? I love it! but i just wanna know....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Marya on August 18, 2005


    I don't really know what to write. I just know that i really like this story and I thought that it would be rude not to leave a review. So even if I don't have anything really constructive to say I hope that you will write more! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - corey gorman on July 06, 2005

    pretty good when the next chapter coming out i mean chapter 5

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nis-chan on June 08, 2005

    Amazing. I really love this fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - keitaro+motoko 4ever on June 06, 2005

    hey GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but i want to know if rukai comes back or not? your story has me in a bind i want to know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    ~K+M

    Report Review


  • From ANON - santamaria on June 04, 2005

    Great writing, you keep the personalities of the characters really well!!! Can't really offer any constructive criticism as i'm not a writer myself :P Waiting eagerly for your next chapter. =)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - adri on June 02, 2005

    i love your stories about them. they're so cute! keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tenacious D on May 31, 2005

    Don't be nervous about posting. Your stuff is great.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mizura Enoki on May 30, 2005

    hahahah... rukia is so oblivious >D update!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dark_Angel on May 30, 2005

    LOL that was funny, how Rukia was stunned when Ichigo said 'sex' XD gimme another chapter soon PLZZZZZ *clasps hands and gives big sparkly eyes*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Michelle on May 29, 2005

    Finally!!! It's been months since the last update. I've got to say that you have got the characters done really well. It is a great deal like the anime excpet that I don't think Ichigo and Rukia fight THAT much. Besides that it's a good story. You should make your chapters longer. GOOD JOB!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Skanky-Hime on May 27, 2005

    I really like how you (write more) have written humor into the story. The humor is by far (write more) my favorite part of the anime, and I (write more) don't like when bleach fan-fics get too serious. I don't know if the (write more) manga is the same, but i'm hoping to get my hands on it (write more) soon enough.

    By the way, do you by any chance feel a strange desire to write more? (write more) =o)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 23, 2005

    R u kidding? it was WAY funny! great job!

    Report Review