Reviews for Kenpachi likes Soi sauce...

BY : Dark Saint


  • From brainfear on July 14, 2010

    Holy cow! So hot...er, in a disturbing way that is. ;)

    Report Review


  • From on November 04, 2009

    Holy shit that was so amazing! when I read the pairing I was like 'this should be interesting' and hot damn you did such a great job with it! I would fully endorse more chapters to this, although I wonder why Soi didn't take that Super Ken-chan comic for later use to get back at him? I don't know~ just an idea, but thank you so much for this awesome fic!

    Report Review


  • From Kitteesa on June 11, 2009

    I hope this is only the beginnning. There is so much more we can get out of this story. Play around with the characters get them to do stuff but nothing that will take away their essence that is. I love it with all the details. Good work can't wait for more!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sandragon on May 29, 2009

    great story. id love to read a second chapter

    Report Review


  • From rinda on April 28, 2008

    I really love this. Shame you never wrote more. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 24, 2007

    Why haven't you written a new chapter? It's been like months and I want to know what happens! *whimper*

    Report Review


  • From moragan on July 25, 2007

    this one wasn't too bad. I wouldn't mind seeing another chapter of this story to see what happends next :)

    Report Review


  • From Pandalantern on May 17, 2007

    Nyao! that was like major hotness. >.>
    Then again, I just have a thing for Kenpachi. *innocent whistle*
    ah well, keep up the good work, and here's some inspiration. *offers Sake*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 11, 2007

    When are you going to update? Come on lol I'm waiting~ This story is hawtness ^^v

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shaolinsfight on January 10, 2007

    I can't wait for chapter two. Also, if your a fan of kenpachi/ soi fong go under my name on livejournal.com and I will soon have some kensoi fanart up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cindy on January 09, 2007

    I must say that I was a little shocked at this pairing but somehow this story had me falling in love with this rare pairing. Please, please put up the next chapter. I just love the way you write.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Peter on December 29, 2006

    Awsome Oneshot you should continue it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - seiryuuchan on December 27, 2006

    Ah, the oldest and best Ken-chan fic on AFF, I enjoy it each time I read it! I'm hoping the next chapter makes me laugh and enjoy in equal measure as much as this one!. ^^;; *raises glasses of ice cold Dr Pepper and hot, hot, steamy..um...sake! in cheers* >w

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Draconic Warder on December 12, 2006

    wow chapter 2 aint comin out aint it still good story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - aizenbankai on November 18, 2006

    so you ever gonna finish this?


    Report Review