Reviews for I Gave You My Best Scowl, and You Fucked It Up

BY : Robofetus0


  • From bandgirlz on June 10, 2013

    This was awesome. It was crazy and fun and surprising, and I wish there was more of it to read. I hope I find a lot more of your stories on this site.

    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on July 31, 2012

    This was kinda crazy.

    Report Review


  • From YaoiPerv on October 13, 2008

    Really super fucking awesome...but random...lol I loved it! Write some more, you do it well!

    Report Review


  • From Pie on August 26, 2008

    i loved it!

    Report Review


  • From Enslavement Thesis on July 13, 2008

    She just realised something. After re-reading this story time after time, she has not reviewed it!!

    She immediately took steps to remedy that, even though this happened to be posted three years ago. A fiction this good should be praised, at great length. Always.

    It is just...perfect.

    She could not criticise this piece if she tried.

    So, congratulations on possessing such copious talent!!

    Report Review


  • From Herme23 on January 02, 2008

    It was funny just reading the title, but the entire story had me in stitches. That was one hot lemon, and did nothing short of making me love Ishida just that much more. I love how you brought out his quirkiness. Thanks for sharing this! ~herme

    Report Review


  • From Gloria B on November 30, 2007

    This one had me laughing so hard. I loved it. Very cute.

    ~Gloria

    Report Review


  • From Slei Celeste on November 07, 2007

    This made me laugh to no end!
    I love Ishida's weirdness!
    Good job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RinjiGrey on January 08, 2007

    this was great, a good mix of humor and sex. well written and good job keeping ichigo and ishida in character :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - alaska_pollock on December 23, 2006

    *tries to recover from stomach pain caused by laughter* Oh. Gods... This was the most brilliant fic I've ever read in ANY fandom! Thou art officially a genious. *grins widely and adds this fic to the wall of fame*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 30, 2006

    Fuck it all and Mary Poppins and her penguins. "I am the celestial warrior of tango. Dip me in butter and roll me in flour." XD ROFLMFAO!!! HAHHAHAHAHA, you cracked me up throughout the entire fic. OMG plz write more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - inulp on November 27, 2006

    Oh my God... I couldn't stop laughing throughout this fic. Although it was pretty hot it was just as hilarious. I loved how you wrote it although Ishida doesn't strike me as such a... well a dork. It was fun though. Hope you write some more. See ya!!!! ^-^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Former on November 20, 2006

    HOMG. This story is awesome!

    ^^

    I enjoyed it sooo much! I love how you got Ishida soo good. He's such a Social Cripple...xD the kind of guy who carries around an extra cape...

    VERY well written as in terms of punctuation and grammar too! Not too wordy, very too the point.

    xD

    I love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Name on October 22, 2006

    amazing, and hilarious.!!! wonderful. great job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AmandaD on September 28, 2006

    Love this! So much crack! Wonderful writing!! I came here through Finnigan_geist's rec over on the LJ...GAH! She was right! You are awesome and made of win!! I love the icon she has with the quote from your story! You need to write sooooo much more of these!

    Dip me in butter and Roll me in Flour!!! XD
    I am the Celestial Warrior of Tango!! 8D!

    Report Review